Onze medewerkers

Onze Medewerkers

Daan Lemmers
Lease Manager

015-5150063 / 06-51987416
daan@superlease.nl

Kevin van der Krogt
Accountmanager

015-5150061 / 06-43545210
kevin@superlease.nl

Kars
Kars Jansen

Accountmanager

015-5150065
kars@superlease.nl

Joey Broch
Operationeel Medewerker

015-5150061
joey@superlease.nl

Nel

Nelly Esseveld
Administratie

015-5150062
nelly@superlease.nl

Lanoy
Administratie

015-262 67 65
lanoy@superlease.nl

Remco
Controller

015-262 67 65
remco@superlease.nl

 

Nico

Nico van Rheenen
Transport

Wout

Wout Ditewig
Directeur

06-20032480
wout@superlease.nl